Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Hagar

4.9 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lori DiGiovanni-Segal

lori DiGiovanni-Segal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all of my years working with insurance agencies, Jane was by far the most amazing person I have worked with. Great agency, amazing rates, and I even brought my Dad over to to this office."
Profile photo of Katherine Reilly

Katherine Reilly

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best! Anne was so kind and helpful in getting my life insurance set up. Her customer service was above and beyond! Thank you for all of your help!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Ferrante

Tom Ferrante

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience over 10 years has been outstanding customer service.and follow up."
Profile photo of Bunny Fart Loads

Bunny Fart Loads

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent all around service can’t recommend enough!!! Charles"
Profile photo of Tina Tucker

Tina Tucker

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Carlo Lansangan

Carlo Lansangan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful team they have there. So helpful so nice and respectful and they got me a better deal than who I was insured with prior!"
Profile photo of Michael Vaughan

Michael Vaughan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Jamison

Melissa Jamison

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with recent auto insurance quote and policy. Tks."
Profile photo of Patrick Sherry

Patrick Sherry

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dina Kalinin

Dina Kalinin

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Anne in getting set up with Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance. She was professional, communicative, kind, and answered all my questions patiently. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joshua Rice

Joshua Rice

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much Deb for helping with my insurance! You helped me even when you were on vacation! Best experience I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was a huge help with our transition to Florida. She helped with insuring my home and auto insurance. She explained the process for getting everything transferred and went out of her way to help me secure an appointment at the DMV. Truly top notch service."
Profile photo of Dylan Stump

Dylan Stump

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a quote on auto or home insurance Jonny is the man to see!"
Profile photo of Katherine Fletcher

Katherine Fletcher

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jane Ferarris - she was able to provide a quote same day, and lower our payments. She is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. The whole process was quick and easy. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Adolfo Ortiz

Adolfo Ortiz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was personally assisted by Jane Ferraris and plan on referring her to anyone who asks me how my car & renters insurance is so low! Thank you again Jane!"
Profile photo of gerard weiss

gerard weiss

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie helped me to get the lowest cost for my auto insurance She was most pleasant to work with and took her time to set everything up."
Profile photo of Kevin Abbondondolo

Kevin Abbondondolo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Lisenbey

Robert Lisenbey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly is a great asset to your organization. She was patient, professional and provided answers to all of my questions."
Profile photo of David Pritchard

David Pritchard

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Maizes

Andrea Maizes

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb Weber is amazing. Her service levels are off the chart! She is responsive, knowledgeable and is always looking out for what is best for her clients! Highly recommend her and the team at Kelly Hagar if you are looking for an amazing insurance agent!"