Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Hagar

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Дмитрий «FLASHDEM» Емельянов

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! My wife did a policy with them recently for both of our cars, and the agent Debra did an amazing job! Truly appreciate"

Kate Parova

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. All thanks to Debbie Webber! She was very helpful, explained everything to me, and the whole process of application was easy and fast."

Madison Postlewaite

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly is an insurance rockstar. She is helpful, thorough, and patient in a process and area which can be stressful and overwhelming. She helped me find the perfect policy by explaining the different options available and what would best suit my needs, including saving money on auto insurance. Anne is a wonderful resource with extensive knowledge and I’m grateful she’s my agent at Kelly Hagar State Farm. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for help with their insurance needs."

Barbara Florentine

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched to Hagar Insurance! Debbie Weber is so professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in pointing out the needs I did not realize and also the rewards I did not know to be available. Thank you so much Hagar Insurance and Debbie Weber!"

Jessica K

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group is wonderful. I specifically worked with Anne to switch my insurance and she has been extremely helpful. She really made the process simple and easy for me. Other companies have frustrated me to no end but this experience has been the opposite. Thank you Anne!"

John Marshall

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Other driver did not use hazard lights at night and had open car door to on coming traffiic at night. State farm did not support me. That means other driver had no responsibility. I have safe driver lisence."

Stefan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all of my insurances with the Hagar team. They are super responsive, informed, and always reachable. Ther really take care of their people. You should become one!!"

Mireya Garcia

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved this location! Johnny Fuentes helped me and walked me through my whole policy. He was able to break down my coverage in a simple and easy way for me to understand. This was my first time getting insured and I appreciated their communication 😊"

David King

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"The reason I gave them a one star in the review is because I couldn’t give them anything lower. I filled out a request for a quote online on Sept 27. I was contacted by Jane Ferraris who said she would be happy to give me a quote if I supplied a little information of which I sent her. She told me because of Ian it might take a little time to get back to me. A couple days later I heard from her and she told me if I would get her the information ( I had already sent) she would be happy to give me a quote. She then found the information I sent her. She told me it would be a couple of days. We traded calls a couple of time and I finally got hold of her and she told me she would get the quote but her sister was coming to town so it would be a couple of days. I tried to contacted late last week but she was out of the office. This morning she called and asked me how she could help. Thanks for wasting my time."

Jason O'Brien

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jane to move home and auto policies. She was knowledgeable and super responsive. Made the process to switch very easy."

Tamara Mcburney

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge and information about coverage given by Anne Reilly! She was very friendly and treated us with care!"

Susan Reilly

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly is extremely professional and takes the time to thoroughly explain the products and the process. She is patient and friendly and very knowledgeable. She is wonderful to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone who needs inspurance."

Nicolette Pezzotta

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great and Anne is always so helpful! My husband and I have been so happy since we switched to State Farm. Can’t recommend them enough!"

Garry Rogers

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Service!! I’m a recent transplant and do it yourself type who came to this area a year ago and just had my homeowners renewal triple. Frantically, I called around until I stumbled upon ANNE REILLY at the Hagar office. I simply cannot say enough about her professionalism, superior attitude and knowledgeability - have never even had an insurance agent because I’m a service provider myself and thus an extremely demanding client. She is a pure joy to work with and got my family great homeowners/auto coverage. A pro’s pro in every sense, highest possible recommendation!"

FFCM Multimedia Films

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very thankful for Anne Reilly the Account Manager. I endorse she is a great contribution for the company and also she made all the issues of my car go away. Very appreciated!"

LivingOnTheBacksideOfLife

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for many years now. All the people that work there are always extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. I especially absolutely love my agent, Debbie, who has always looked out for my best interests and has always been there to make sure my insurance needs were taken care of. Her knowledge and proactive approach for me, her client, is always her main priority. I know that if anything happens, I will be fine. I wish I could give Debbie herself 5 stars. She truly deserves it for going above and beyond for me for all these years. Try them, you'll see! You'll soon be writing your 5-star review too! Darlene"

lori DiGiovanni-Segal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all of my years working with insurance agencies, Jane was by far the most amazing person I have worked with. Great agency, amazing rates, and I even brought my Dad over to to this office."

Henry Mahon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne was so helpful in answering all of our questions and explaining the different coverage levels. We felt confident that she would help us find the perfect policy for our needs. Anne's extensive knowledge of the insurance industry made us feel comfortable choosing her as our agent at Kelly Hagar State Farm. We would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for life insurance coverage. Thank you, Anne, for helping us protect our family!"

Katherine Reilly

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best! Anne was so kind and helpful in getting my life insurance set up. Her customer service was above and beyond! Thank you for all of your help!!!"

Tom Ferrante

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience over 10 years has been outstanding customer service.and follow up."

Bunny Fart Loads

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent all around service can’t recommend enough!!! Charles"

Tina Tucker

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Carlo Lansangan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful team they have there. So helpful so nice and respectful and they got me a better deal than who I was insured with prior!"

Michael Vaughan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly- Account Manager with Kelly Hagar State Farm, recently helped us with our auto insurance needs. She did a great job discussing all of the various options available and was patient with us throughout the process. We are very thankful for all of her help and support."

Bill Lange

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rave reviews for the Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance office in Jupiter, and especially Debbie Weber. I called to request a quote on auto insurance and I’m so happy I did. I dealt with Debbie who was not only very personable, but more importantly extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient throughout the process. She provided a great option for my coverage at a very competitive price, and helped me understand some important aspects of the policy details. Customer service is alive and well at the Hagar Insurance agency, and Debbie certainly proved that."