Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicola Mastin

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Mastin
"Jane was absolutely wonderful to deal with. She was very thorough in giving me all my options when discussing what I was looking for. She made the process very easy and clear. I won’t hesitate to go back to Jane with all my Insurance needs."

Coulter Karr

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coulter Karr
""Frank Karr here to tell you how it is at the Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance Agency. I woke up today to a text from the claims department. I called the number in the text and spoke for a long time. The morning ended the day went by, I was 100% stressed. I got a call from an angel, I say that because her name is Angelica, an awesome Kelly Hagar State Farm insurance agent. After speaking with her, everything was 100% fine. Thank you Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance Agency for a decade plus of excellent service!""

Hayley Nixon

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Nixon
"Jane Ferraris was absolutely brilliant to work with! She took us step by step through each process and was always available to answer our millions of questions. Highly recommend Kelly Hagar State Farm and Jane!"

Frances A. Frederick

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances A. Frederick
"When I first called State Farm for my auto insurance I was so distraught from the bad service I received from my previous carrier. Debra Weber became my representative and what a pleasure it was to get the exact coverage that I desired. Ms Weber is very thorough in explaining all details of my coverage and us very willing to go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied. I couldn’t ask for a better representative."

Jatha Knott-Polk

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jatha Knott-Polk
"So impressed with the customer support of this agency. Ann was so knowledgeable and resourceful in advising me on my changing insurance needs. All of my questions were answered and alternative options I would have never considered. You will be in good hands here."

Melisa Pleconis

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Pleconis
"Debbie was outstanding! Very accommodating, patient and knowledgeable about her business."

Meghan Karlson

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Karlson
"Thanks Deb for all your help, truly appreciate you helping us to save money"

Sue Thornton

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Thornton
"Debbie Weber is a gem. Hard working to get our insurance straightened out from another company that left us with none. I would recommend her without reservation for your insurance needs."

T Lynn

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Lynn
"The whole office was friendly and accommodating! They even had me bring my German shepherd in and loved on him like crazy! Debbie Weber, my agent was not only thorough and professional, she also explained other advantages thru State Farm - which I appreciated immensely! I saved a lot of money for the same coverage and if you need insurance you will be in GREAT hands with Debbie Weber! 5 stars indeed!"

Darnell Parks

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Parks
"She was great"

Nicole Cohn

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cohn
"Thank you, Deb for all of your help!!!"

Cateline Bock

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cateline Bock
"Jane is such a wonderful person helped me with exactly what I need and got me the best price possible I highly recommend her 👌"

J Hickman

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by J Hickman
"I got in an accident yesterday, directed to report it on website. Called today to get an idea of process and NO ONE would answer any questions and just kept saying call claims and wait on hold for half an hour plus. Why do we have an agent if there is no help on claims? We’ve been clients for 30 + years"

Denise Keel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Keel
"I had a great experience with Anne Reilly. Personable, knowledgeable and definitely interested in giving the best service. I saved money, got better coverage and actually enjoyed talking to my insurance agent."

Gabriel J Fuentes Roman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel J Fuentes Roman
"Jonny was very helpful. I will recommend this agency to everyone."

Lucy Perez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Perez
"Jane is very helpful and professional"

Lori Reed

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Reed
"Jane was an excellent agent for us. She was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended this agency."

Дмитрий «FLASHDEM» Емельянов

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Дмитрий «FLASHDEM» Емельянов
"Great insurance agency! My wife did a policy with them recently for both of our cars, and the agent Debra did an amazing job! Truly appreciate"

Kate Parova

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Parova
"I had a great experience with State Farm. All thanks to Debbie Webber! She was very helpful, explained everything to me, and the whole process of application was easy and fast."

Madison Postlewaite

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Postlewaite
"Anne Reilly is an insurance rockstar. She is helpful, thorough, and patient in a process and area which can be stressful and overwhelming. She helped me find the perfect policy by explaining the different options available and what would best suit my needs, including saving money on auto insurance. Anne is a wonderful resource with extensive knowledge and I’m grateful she’s my agent at Kelly Hagar State Farm. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for help with their insurance needs."

Barbara Florentine

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Florentine
"So glad I switched to Hagar Insurance! Debbie Weber is so professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in pointing out the needs I did not realize and also the rewards I did not know to be available. Thank you so much Hagar Insurance and Debbie Weber!"

Jessica K

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica K
"This group is wonderful. I specifically worked with Anne to switch my insurance and she has been extremely helpful. She really made the process simple and easy for me. Other companies have frustrated me to no end but this experience has been the opposite. Thank you Anne!"

John Marshall

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by John Marshall
"Other driver did not use hazard lights at night and had open car door to on coming traffiic at night. State farm did not support me. That means other driver had no responsibility. I have safe driver lisence."

Stefan

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan
"I have all of my insurances with the Hagar team. They are super responsive, informed, and always reachable. Ther really take care of their people. You should become one!!"

Mireya Garcia

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Garcia
"I loved this location! Johnny Fuentes helped me and walked me through my whole policy. He was able to break down my coverage in a simple and easy way for me to understand. This was my first time getting insured and I appreciated their communication 😊"