Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A C B Christian

A C B Christian

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A C B Christian
"I've never had customer service with an insurance agency like I do here. I sent everyone I know to them. Best rates I've found are a plus! Anne is so sweet and will go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Laura Bianco

Laura Bianco

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bianco
"Great agency! Great account representative! Great pricing! Thanks Jane for making our insurance transition easy! We look forward to doing continued business with your agency."
Profile photo of Darlene Weber

Darlene Weber

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Weber
"I truly love doing business with this agency. Debbie is just so kind and caring. I always feel appreciated by her as her client. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carol Ann & Doug Smith

Carol Ann & Doug Smith

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ann & Doug Smith
"My husband and I had the pleasure of being helped by Debbie Weber. She listened to our requests, acknowledged our concerns and recommended the best way to accommodate our needs. She was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. We feel very comfortable with her as our Agent and would highly recommend her to our friends."
Profile photo of Michael Loguidice

Michael Loguidice

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Loguidice
"Anne Riley provides wonderful professional service, willing to go above and beyond to handle whatever issues pop up and does it with a smile and positive attitude! We are completely impressed with Anne and the team and fully recommend them!"
Profile photo of ishwar chopra

ishwar chopra

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ishwar chopra
"Working with Anne at Hagar Insurance Agency was a delight for her very professional approach and thoroughly knowledgable and complete command of the insurance product she was reviewing, very polite and agreeable manner was very nice and appreciated for its lack of pressure salesmanship. Thank you Anne."
Profile photo of Linlin Wang

Linlin Wang

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linlin Wang
"I just transferred my state farm insurance to Florida. Debbie helped me a lot with patience. She tried her best to explain the details for me and to provide wise suggestions for me. I really enjoyed the experience to purchase state farm auto insurance through Debbie from Kelly Hagar Office. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of steven bolleurs

steven bolleurs

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven bolleurs
"Jane recently helped me with my life insurance application, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She explained all of my options, she coached me through what the pros and cons were for each of my options, and she was available every step of the way for questions. Thank you, Jane!"
Profile photo of John Cohn

John Cohn

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cohn
"Thank you Debbie for all your help."
Profile photo of John Cohn

John Cohn

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cohn
"Thank you Debbie for all your help"
Profile photo of Nina S

Nina S

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina S
"Very happy with the service! Pam went above and beyond to help us. Really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Maria Sutinen

Maria Sutinen

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sutinen
"Debbie has been wonderful to work with. She has assisted me in getting excellent rates and answering questions to ensure I am signing on to the insurance that's best for me and my kids."
Profile photo of eric gordon

eric gordon

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eric gordon
"I want to thank Jane Ferraris from the Kelly Hagar office of State Farm for her absolutely wonderful customer service! Jane is very polite and knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She helped us to get automobile insurance and saved us about 150$ PER MONTH on our policy compared to USAA. That is 150$ per month.... and for the same coverage. Bravo Jane!"
Profile photo of Natalie Cohn

Natalie Cohn

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Cohn
"Debra Weber provides excellent service for all my insurance needs. She has been my agent for many years and will continue to work with her. Her professionalism is top notch."
Profile photo of MARK KIMMEL

MARK KIMMEL

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARK KIMMEL
"Holly was outstanding at guiding me through the new requirements for property insurance."
Profile photo of Amy Walls

Amy Walls

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Walls
"When i moved from NJ to Florida and had to transfer my insurance over Kelly Hager's team has been great with that. Since transferring over I have been working with Ann and she always answers my questions and does what she can to help me. I have referred a good friend to her, and she has helped him with personal and business insurance. State Farm has always been there for me over the years and to be able to find an agent here in Florida that I'm comfortable with like the one i had in NJ has been great. Thank you, Ann and team, for everything."
Profile photo of Jake Reimer

Jake Reimer

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Reimer
"Anne provided me with outstanding customer service! She was so friendly and professional. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Sevi Tomrukcu

Sevi Tomrukcu

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sevi Tomrukcu
"I highly recommend Kelly Hagar Insurance. I had been their customer over 6 years now and very happy with the service since. Especially Jonny Fuentes is a rockstar. Jonny is very professional, highly knowledgeable and easy to work with. You can reach him via phone or email in no time."
Profile photo of Michael Shultz

Michael Shultz

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shultz
"Anne was great, helped me with everything I needed and was extremely friendly, best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company, planning on staying with them for a long time"
Profile photo of Kathy Waszkelewicz

Kathy Waszkelewicz

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Waszkelewicz
"My agent Pam is awesome, she's friendly and helps with all my needs and questions."
Profile photo of Nicola Mastin

Nicola Mastin

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Mastin
"Jane was absolutely wonderful to deal with. She was very thorough in giving me all my options when discussing what I was looking for. She made the process very easy and clear. I won’t hesitate to go back to Jane with all my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hayley Nixon

Hayley Nixon

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Nixon
"Jane Ferraris was absolutely brilliant to work with! She took us step by step through each process and was always available to answer our millions of questions. Highly recommend Kelly Hagar State Farm and Jane!"
Profile photo of Frances A. Frederick

Frances A. Frederick

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances A. Frederick
"When I first called State Farm for my auto insurance I was so distraught from the bad service I received from my previous carrier. Debra Weber became my representative and what a pleasure it was to get the exact coverage that I desired. Ms Weber is very thorough in explaining all details of my coverage and us very willing to go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied. I couldn’t ask for a better representative."
Profile photo of Jatha Knott-Polk

Jatha Knott-Polk

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jatha Knott-Polk
"So impressed with the customer support of this agency. Ann was so knowledgeable and resourceful in advising me on my changing insurance needs. All of my questions were answered and alternative options I would have never considered. You will be in good hands here."
Profile photo of Melisa Pleconis

Melisa Pleconis

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Pleconis
"Debbie was outstanding! Very accommodating, patient and knowledgeable about her business."