Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Hagar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Hagar

4.9 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Florentine

Barbara Florentine

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I switched to Hagar Insurance! Debbie Weber is so professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in pointing out the needs I did not realize and also the rewards I did my know to be available. Thank you so much Hagar Insurance and Debbie Weber!"
Profile photo of Memorias Familiares Productions

Memorias Familiares Productions

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very thankful for Anne Reilly the Account Manager. I endorse she is a great contribution for the company and also she made all the issues of my car go away. Very appreciated!"
Profile photo of LivingOnTheBacksideOfLife

LivingOnTheBacksideOfLife

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of this office for many years now. All the people that work there are always extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. I especially absolutely love my agent, Debbie, who has always looked out for my best interests and has always been there to make sure my insurance needs were taken care of. Her knowledge and proactive approach for me, her client, is always her main priority. I know that if anything happens, I will be fine. I wish I could give Debbie herself 5 stars. She truly deserves it for going above and beyond for me for all these years. Try them, you'll see! You'll soon be writing your 5-star review too! Darlene"
Profile photo of lori DiGiovanni-Segal

lori DiGiovanni-Segal

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all of my years working with insurance agencies, Jane was by far the most amazing person I have worked with. Great agency, amazing rates, and I even brought my Dad over to to this office."
Profile photo of Henry Mahon

Henry Mahon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne was so helpful in answering all of our questions and explaining the different coverage levels. We felt confident that she would help us find the perfect policy for our needs. Anne's extensive knowledge of the insurance industry made us feel comfortable choosing her as our agent at Kelly Hagar State Farm. We would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for life insurance coverage. Thank you, Anne, for helping us protect our family!"
Profile photo of Katherine Reilly

Katherine Reilly

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best! Anne was so kind and helpful in getting my life insurance set up. Her customer service was above and beyond! Thank you for all of your help!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Ferrante

Tom Ferrante

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience over 10 years has been outstanding customer service.and follow up."
Profile photo of Bunny Fart Loads

Bunny Fart Loads

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent all around service can’t recommend enough!!! Charles"
Profile photo of Tina Tucker

Tina Tucker

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Carlo Lansangan

Carlo Lansangan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful team they have there. So helpful so nice and respectful and they got me a better deal than who I was insured with prior!"
Profile photo of Michael Vaughan

Michael Vaughan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly- Account Manager with Kelly Hagar State Farm, recently helped us with our auto insurance needs. She did a great job discussing all of the various options available and was patient with us throughout the process. We are very thankful for all of her help and support."
Profile photo of Bill Lange

Bill Lange

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rave reviews for the Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance office in Jupiter, and especially Debbie Weber. I called to request a quote on auto insurance and I’m so happy I did. I dealt with Debbie who was not only very personable, but more importantly extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient throughout the process. She provided a great option for my coverage at a very competitive price, and helped me understand some important aspects of the policy details. Customer service is alive and well at the Hagar Insurance agency, and Debbie certainly proved that."
Profile photo of Melissa Jamison

Melissa Jamison

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with recent auto insurance quote and policy. Tks."
Profile photo of Patrick Sherry

Patrick Sherry

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly is extremely professional, friendly and patient. She new her products inside and out and was able to explain them in detail. Anne's persistent follow-up gave me the time to consider all my options and make my decisions. I would refer Anne to anyone in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Dina Kalinin

Dina Kalinin

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Anne in getting set up with Kelly Hagar State Farm Insurance. She was professional, communicative, kind, and answered all my questions patiently. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joshua Rice

Joshua Rice

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much Deb for helping with my insurance! You helped me even when you were on vacation! Best experience I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was a huge help with our transition to Florida. She helped with insuring my home and auto insurance. She explained the process for getting everything transferred and went out of her way to help me secure an appointment at the DMV. Truly top notch service."
Profile photo of Dylan Stump

Dylan Stump

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a quote on auto or home insurance Jonny is the man to see!"
Profile photo of Katherine Fletcher

Katherine Fletcher

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jane Ferarris - she was able to provide a quote same day, and lower our payments. She is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. The whole process was quick and easy. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Adolfo Ortiz

Adolfo Ortiz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was personally assisted by Jane Ferraris and plan on referring her to anyone who asks me how my car & renters insurance is so low! Thank you again Jane!"
Profile photo of gerard weiss

gerard weiss

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annie helped me to get the lowest cost for my auto insurance She was most pleasant to work with and took her time to set everything up."
Profile photo of Robert Downey

Robert Downey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Hagar Insurance Agency. I had been with my previous auto insurance company for over 35 years and thought I was getting the best deal on my car insurance, particularly since it is a well known and long established private company. To my great surprise, Jane Ferraris at Hagar Insurance Agency save me thousands of dollars on a 6-month policy with State Farm that provides the exact same coverage as my prior auto insurance. Jane is very professional, highly knowledgeable and made the process easy and fast. I recommend calling Jane today if you think you are paying too much for your insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Abbondondolo

Kevin Abbondondolo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"You must call this agency NOW! I spoke with Jonny Fuentes, he saved me $50 a month on auto insurance. He’s extremely knowledgeable, professional, and simply a pleasure to speak too. Personalized service, direct number to call to speak with Jonny or another agent on the team. I highly recommend Hagar insurance agency."
Profile photo of Gladdin George

Gladdin George

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a completely turnaround experience with State Farm Insurance agent Kelly Hagar. 2021 when my auto renewal was due i was given a high quote by State Farm perhaps because i was a new immigrant to United States and low credit score. This year 2022, what surprised me is that Anne Reilly in State Farm reached out to me with the best rates and i am really appreciative of the professionalism, know your client needs and agile service provided."
Profile photo of Robert Lisenbey

Robert Lisenbey

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reilly is a great asset to your organization. She was patient, professional and provided answers to all of my questions."